founder partners
senior partners
managing and technical directors
staff
engineers
15
architects
12
CAD staff
4
administration
3
total
34
offices
Firenze – head office; Milano
collaborators
Francesco Antonino, Susanna Biagi, Daniele Bitossi,
Massimo Capigatti, Andrea Cariaggi, Stefano Cariaggi,
Francesco Del Gaudio, Leonardo Di Marco, Giovanni Diotalevi,
Elisa Donati, Saimir Elezi, Valentina Ferrara, Gabriele Giuliani,
Vladimir Kovacevich, Chiara Magnani, Vincenzo Micelli, Silvia Minutillo,
Domenico Narcisi, Stefano Niccoli, Andrea Nina, Norberto Pecori, Paola Pesci,
Gabriele Pinca, Chiara Remorini, Noemi Righeschi, Mario Romano, Alessandro Romei,
Lorenzo Rossetti, Daniele Sani, Matteo Segnini, Sabrina Sestini, Riccardo Simeone, Elisa Tomberli
Annamaria Alessandro, Giulia Banchi, Angela Bevilacqua, Renato Cagnetta, Laura Cavina,
Federica Cherubini, Valentina Chisci, Erica Ciapini, Lidia D'Errico, Raffaele Di Marco, Elisa Di Rosa,
Priscilla Durante, Giovanni Falvella, Francesco Farnetani, Matteo Ferracin, Giuseppe Fierro, Franco Fusier,
Fabio Gattari, Jonni Gigli, Elisa Giusti, Carolina Hodali, Tiziana Magnoni, Riccardo Morandi,
Marco Pancrazi, Thomas Parisi, Lucio Rizzo, Deborah Rosi, Matteo Segnini, Peppe Sidoti, Michele Simonetti,
Francesco Sivilli, Laura Spezza, Giuseppe Tattolo, Dino Todaro, Nunzia Viteritti, Federica Zuccoli
 
Gianni Bartoli
Engineer
Founder partner
g.bartoli@aeiprogetti.it
 
Niccolò De Robertis
Engineer
Founder partner
Managing and Technical Director
n.derobertis@aeiprogetti.it
 
Massimo Toni
Engineer
Founder partner
Managing and Technical Director
m.toni@aeiprogetti.it
 
Stefano Contri
Engineer
Senior partner
s.contri@aeiprogetti.it
 
Luca Francalanci
Engineer
Senior partner
l.francalanci@aeiprogetti.it
 
Marco Pratellesi
Junior engineer
Senior partner
m.pratellesi@aeiprogetti.it
 
Stefano Valentini
Engineer
Senior partner
Managing and Technical Director
s.valentini@aeiprogetti.it
 
Niccolò De Robertis
Engineer
Founder partner
Managing and Technical Director
n.derobertis@aeiprogetti.it
 
Massimo Toni
Engineer
Founder partner
Managing and Technical Director
m.toni@aeiprogetti.it
 
Stefano Valentini
Engineer
Senior partner
Managing and Technical Director
s.valentini@aeiprogetti.it